Staff Directory


Living Well Group- Business Office

Geoff Lindemer, CPA
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
glindemer@livingwellgroup.org
Nancy Ploof
Director of Human Resources
nploof@livingwellgroup.org
Lori Montgomery
Accounting Manager
lmontgomery@livingwellgroup.org

Ethan Allen Residence

Mary Mougey
Administrator
mmougey@livingwellgroup.org
Erin Schifilliti, RN
Director of Nursing
eschifilliti@livingwellgroup.org
Susan Herrick, MA, MT-BC
Activities Director
sherrick@livingwellgroup.org
Paul Krcmar
Kitchen Manager
pkrcmar@livingwellgroup.org
Dennis Filion
Maintenance Director
dfilion@livingwellgroup.org
Cindy Trombly
Business Manager
ctrombly@livingwellgroup.org

Heaton Woods Residence

Ruth Hogan, MSN, RN
Administrator
Director of Nursing
rhogan@livingwellgroup.org
Maria Duggan
Director of Operations
mduggan@livingwellgroup.org
David Wells
Kitchen Manager
dwells@livingwellgroup.org
Jeff Richardson
Maintenance Director
jrichardson@livingwellgroup.org
Tina Donahue
Admissions Coordinator
tdonahue@livingwellgroup.org
Susie Otis
Activities Director
sotis@livingwellgroup.org

Contact Us

    Top