Staff Directory


Living Well Group

Geoff Lindemer, CPA
Interim Executive Director
Chief Financial Officer
glindemer@livingwellgroup.org
Cameron Segal
Deputy Director
csegal@livingwellgroup.org
Lori Montgomery
Accounting Manager
lmontgomery@livingwellgroup.org

Ethan Allen Residence

Mary Mougey
Administrator
mmougey@livingwellgroup.org
Erin Schifilliti, RN
Director of Nursing
eschifilliti@livingwellgroup.org
Susan Herrick, MA, MT-BC
Activities Director
sherrick@livingwellgroup.org
David Buhl
Kitchen Manager
dbuhl@livingwellgroup.org
Dennis Filion
Maintenance Director
dfilion@livingwellgroup.org
Cindy Trombly
Business Manager
ctrombly@livingwellgroup.org

Heaton Woods Residence

Ruth Hogan, MSN, RN
Interim Administrator
Director of Nursing
rhogan@livingwellgroup.org
Susie Otis
Activities Director
sotis@livingwellgroup.org
David Wells
Kitchen Manager
dwells@livingwellgroup.org
Jeff Richardson
Maintenance Director
jrichardson@livingwellgroup.org
Tina Donahue
Admissions Coordinator
tdonahue@livingwellgroup.org
Maria Duggan
Business Manager
mduggan@livingwellgroup.org

Living Well Residence

Jeana Lavallee
House Manager
jlavallee@livingwellgroup.org
Lorraine Richards, RN
Director of Nursing
lrichards@livingwellgroup.org

Contact Us

X
Top